Skip to main content

Board Members

Seat 1 – Sandy Sanders - May 2019 - May 2022                                                ssanders@mullinisd.net

Seat 2 – Kathryn Caulkins– May 2019 – May 2022                                             kcaulkins@mullinisd.net

Seat 3 – Randy Baish – May 2019 - May 2022                                                    rbaish@mullinisd.net

Seat 4 -  Marion Ferguson (President) – May 2018 - May 2021                          mferguson@mullinisd.net

Seat 5 -  Troy Shelton (Secretary)  – May 2018 – May 2021                               troyshelton@mullinisd.net

Seat 6 – Thomas Burrus (Vice President) - May 2018 - May 2020                      tburrus@mullinisd.net

Seat 7 -  Bud Day – May 2018 – May 2020                                                          jday@mullinisd.net