Skip to main content

Board Members

Seat 1 – Sandy Sanders (Vice President)- May 2019 - May 2022                      ssanders@mullinisd.net

Seat 2 – Kathryn Caulkins– May 2019 – May 2022                                             kcaulkins@mullinisd.net

Seat 3 – Dexter Morris – May 2021 - May 2022                                                  dmorris@mullinisd.net  

Seat 4 -  Marion Ferguson (President) – May 2021 - May 2024                          mferguson@mullinisd.net

Seat 5 -  Troy Shelton (Secretary)  – May 2021 – May 2024                               troyshelton@mullinisd.net

Seat 6 – Jason Garlick – May 2020 – May 2023                                                  jgarlick@mullinisd.net

Seat 7 -  Bud Day – May 2020 – May 2023                                                         jday@mullinisd.net