Skip to main content

Special Populations

Transition Employment Guide 

Transition Employment Guide (Spanish)

Mullin ISD Special Education Operating Guidelines

Student (Special Education) Record Access Log

 

Special Populations Contact Information

Deanna Burt

Executive Director of Special Populations

dburt@mullinisd.net

855-467-0030

 

Brianna McCloud

Special Populations Specialist / Records Requests / PIA

bmccloud@mullinisd.net

 

Kristy Truelove

Special Education Specialist / SHARS

ktruelove@mullinisd.net

 

Lynn Callan

Special Populations / EL Coordinator

lcallan@mullinisd.net

 

Denise Castillo

Transition Specialist

dcastillo@mullinisd.net

 

Jennifer Flanagan

RTI / Dyslexia Coordinator

jenniferf@mullinisd.net

 

Yolanda Smith

504 Coordinator

ysmith@mullinisd.net

 

Marki VanZandt 

Director of Counseling and Assessment Services / GT Coordinator

mvanzandt@mullinisd.net

 

Contact Information


403 West Bulldog Drive
P.O. Box 128
Mullin, Texas 76864
Schedule:

Regular Schedule M-F 8:00AM - 3:32PM

Summer Schedule M-TH 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Map
Map  
Phone: 855-467-0030
Fax: (855) 467-0776

District Calendar

Upcoming Events