Skip to main content

Special Populations

Texas Transition and Employment Guide

Compensatory services document in English and Spanish

Senate Bill 139 Notice to Families in English and Spanish

Resources regarding Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA), Dyslexia, Multi-Tiered Systems of Support, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973

Mullin ISD Special Education Operating Guidelines

Student (Special Education) Record Access Log

Legal Framework

 

Special Populations Contact Information

Deanna Burt

Executive Director of Special Populations

dburt@mullinisd.net

855-467-0030

 

Brianna McCloud

Special Populations Specialist / Records Requests / PEIMS Coordinator

bmccloud@mullinisd.net

 

Kristy Truelove

Special Education Specialist / SHARS

ktruelove@mullinisd.net

 

Lynn Callan

Special Populations Supervisor / Diagnostician

lcallan@mullinisd.net

 

Renee Robinson

Transition Specialist

rrobinson@mullinisd.net

 

Denise Castillo

CTE Coordinator

dcastillo@mullinisd.net

 

Jennifer Flanagan

Dyslexia Coordinator

jenniferf@mullinisd.net

 

Teresa Dollins

504 / RTI Coordinator

tdollins@mullinisd.net

 

Berta Soto

ESL  TELPAS Coordinator

bsoto@mullinisd.net

 

Marki VanZandt 

Director of Counseling and Assessment Services / GT Coordinator

mvanzandt@mullinisd.net

 

Contact Information

Mullin ISD
403 West Bulldog Drive
P.O. Box 128
Mullin, Texas 76864
Schedule:

Regular Schedule M-F 7:30AM - 3:40PM

Summer Schedule M-TH 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Map
Phone: 855-467-0030
Fax: (855) 467-0776

District Calendar

Upcoming Events